Contact Us

No Credit or Loan Access? No Worries..We Offer Financing!

Our Mobile Home & Lot Inventory Moves Fast so Don’t Delay……..

Submit & Save $20.00 instantly!  For a limited time, submit an application for FREE (A $20.00 per adult value)

Click here to submit your secure application

Get directions to our Mobile Home Communities

Flat Rock Village Carleton, Mi-Mobile Home Lots for Sale

11150 N. Telegraph Road
Carleton, MI 48117
Phone: (734) 654-6464
(mandy@pmsc1.com)
Manager:  Mandy McDonald

Indian Village Lima-Mobile Home Lots for Sale

3850 Delong Road
Lima, OH 48506
Phone: (419) 221-2801
theresa@pmsc1.com
Managers: Kim & Theresa Courtney

Parklane MHC Toledo-Mobile Home Lots for Sale

1330 W. Alexis, Lot 91
Toledo, OH 43612
Phone: (419) 476-4259
vickie@pmsc1.com
Manager: Vickie Wisniewski

Spring Valley Estates Ohio-Mobile Home Lots for Sale

1830 State Route 725
Spring Valley, OH 45370
Phone: (937) 862-4165
shelley@pmsc1.com
Manager: Shelley McPherson

Voyager Village Dayton-Mobile Home Lots for Sale

50 Voyager Boulevard
Dayton, OH 45417
Phone: (937) 835-5556
voyager@pmsc1.com
Manager: Randall Browning

Woodlake Millbury-Mobile Home Lots for Sale

26250 Cummings Road
Millbury, OH 43447
Phone: (419) 837-5178
robin@pmsc1.com
Managers: Mike & Robin Cline

Five Point Perrysburg-Mobile Home Lots for Sale

OH 24370 McCutcheonville Rd Perrysburg,
Ohio 43551
Phone: 419-270-0442
trace@pmsc1.com
Managers: Trace Meyer

Mobile Homes & Lots for Sale in Ohio